Da Sen Holdings Group Limited

大森控股集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1580)

List of directors and their roles and functions

Members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Da Sen Holdings Group Limited 大森控股集團有限公司 are set out below:-

Wang Songmao (Executive Director)

Zhang Ayang (Executive Director)

Wu Shican (Executive Director)

Chai Kaw Sing (Executive Director)

Wong Ben (Executive Director)

Wang Yuzhao (Independent Non-executive Director)

The Board has established the Audit Committee, the Remuneration Committee, the Nomination Committee and the Risk Management Committee and these committees are comprised of the following members:

Committee	Members
Audit Committee	Wang Yuzhao (Member)
Remuneration Committee	Wang Yuzhao (Chairman)
Nomination Committee	Wang Yuzhao (Member)
Risk Management Committee	Wu Shican (Chairman) Zhang Ayang (Member)
Hong Kong, 22 May 2020	