Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Da Sen Holdings Group Limited 大森控股集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1580)

POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 24 MAY 2019

The Board is pleased to announce that all the resolutions proposed were duly passed by way of poll at the AGM held on 24 May 2019.

The board of directors (the "Board") of Da Sen Holdings Group Limited (the "Company") is pleased to announce that all the proposed resolutions as set out in the notice of the annual general meeting dated 23 April 2019 were duly passed by way of poll at the annual general meeting of the Company held on 24 May 2019 (the "AGM").

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, the Hong Kong branch share registrar and transfer office of the Company, was appointed as the scrutineer at the AGM for the purpose of vote-taking.

As at the date of the AGM, the issued share capital of the Company comprised 896,400,000 shares of HK\$0.01 each (the "Shares"), which was the total number of Shares entitling the registered holders of the Shares (the "Shareholders") to attend and vote for or against all the resolutions proposed at the AGM. Shareholders holding an aggregate of 345,003,800 Shares (representing approximately 38.49% of the total number of Shares in issue) voted either in person, by proxy or by their duly authorised representatives at the AGM. There were no Shares entitling the Shareholders to attend and abstain from voting in favour at the AGM as set out in rule 13.40 of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Listing Rules"). No Shareholder was required under the Listing Rules to abstain from voting at the AGM. None of the Shareholders has stated their intention in the Company's circular dated 23 April 2019 to vote against or to abstain from voting on any of the resolutions at the AGM.

The poll results in respect of all the resolutions proposed at the AGM were as follows:

Ordinary Resolutions		Number of Shares voted (percentage of total number of Shares voted)	
		For	Against
1.	To receive and consider the audited consolidated financial statements of the Company and its subsidiaries and the reports of the directors (the " Directors ") and independent auditor of the Company for the year ended 31 December 2018	345,003,800 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
2.	(A) To re-elect Mr. Wang Songmao as an executive Director	345,003,800 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
	(B) To re-elect Mr. Zhang Ayang as an executive Director	345,003,800 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
	(C) To re-elect Mr. Wang Yuzhao as an independent non-executive Director	345,003,800 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
3.	To authorise the board of Directors to fix the remuneration of the Directors	345,003,800 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
4.	To re-appoint PricewaterhouseCoopers as auditor of the Company and to authorise the board of Directors to fix the remuneration of the auditor of the Company	345,003,800 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
5.	(A) To grant an unconditional general mandate to the Directors to issue, allot and otherwise deal in Shares not exceeding 20% of the number of issued Shares	345,003,800 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
	(B) To grant an unconditional general mandate to the Directors to repurchase Shares not exceeding 10% of the number of issued Shares		0 (0.00%)
	(C) To extend, conditional upon the passing of resolutions 5(A) and 5(B), the number of Shares repurchased under resolution 5(B) to the mandate granted to the Directors under resolution 5(A)	345,003,800 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)

Note: All percentages are rounded up to two decimal places.

As more than 50% of the votes were cast in favour of each of the above resolutions, all of the above resolutions were duly passed as ordinary resolutions of the Company at the AGM.

By order of the Board

Da Sen Holdings Group Limited

Ke Mingcai

Chairman and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 24 May 2019

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. KE Mingcai, Mr. WANG Songmao, Mr. ZHANG Ayang and Mr. WU Shican; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. SHAO Wanlei, Mr. LIN Triomphe Zheng and Mr. WANG Yuzhao.